Strategic Planning Team
Matt Essick heads the 2nd Strategic Planning Team whose members are:

Del Brockshus

Brett Eilts

Cindy Essick

Lori Krei

Eric Patten
Syndee Nitzel
Mark Speidel
Cindy Tigges
The goals of the strategic planning team are to review and continue the work as outlined by the previous strategic plan.  The team also wants to formulate a vision for the next 3 to 5 years as Faith continues to grow.  The team will meet until November when they will present the plan to the council.