Call Committee
Call Team Leader:
Joe Simington
Molly Crew
Jared Hansen
Ann Lear
Barb Solberg
Council Representative:
Brittany Spieker
Patty Ellsworth
Cheryl Hessenius
Troy Rosendahl
David Susie
Ross Brockshus
Autumn Erdman
Seth Knoer
Kyle Rouse
Cindy Tigges
Please pray for our call committee as they begin their search
for Faith’s next pastor. 
God guide each of these members; guide the committee’s meetings and research.